Translocate: Heartland

Nwaij

Dalayan Pious Diety
As a Wizard, one has 3 Spells to reach any Zone that is not a Plane with a Port: Gate, Portal and TL. The only exception to this Rule is Heartlands, where no TL exists. I just wonder if that is intended or is it possible to implement a TL: Heartlands Spell?
 
I can't even find the Gate and the Portal versions of that spell... Can someone help me out?
 
The gate and port you buy in heartlands, right at the wiz tele from 'a vending automation'
 
Nwaij said:
As a Wizard, one has 3 Spells to reach any Zone that is not a Plane with a Port: Gate, Portal and TL. The only exception to this Rule is Heartlands, where no TL exists. I just wonder if that is intended or is it possible to implement a TL: Heartlands Spell?

I had a post about this some time ago as well. I would like to see a TL there since it seems like a practical and sensible addition. However, I don't think I ever got any official word on the matter.
 
Back
Top Bottom